Southeast Drift Union 2017 Season Points

Name2017 Season Total
1stAlex Schlagel143
2ndDustin Miles142
3rdJoseph Love139
4thWarren Allen90
5th-TieRyan Quinn72
5th-TieChristopher Maffei72
7thKeegan Ellrod70
8th-TieEric Conkling66
8th-TieMatt Lynch66
10thShane Whalley60
11thThomas Pettigrew57
12thSavio Silva40
13thNick Johnson38
14thBrandon McDowell36
15thAndrew Mauer29
16th-TieConner Huppert26
16th-TieMichael Castillo26
18thKevin Phillips25
19thNick Whitt23
20thAdam Rozek10
21stBrett Collins6
22ndJoey Whitaker3

Southeast Drift Union: Round 4

The fourth and final round of the 2017 Southeast Drift Union series took place alongside U.S. Drift and it’s Midwest Drift Union sister series at Kil-Kare Raceway in Xenia, Ohio. Only fiver drivers registered to drive and only four made it to competition, making it the first time either itself or MDU went directly to a top four. Nonetheless, three drivers earned their Formula Drift Pro 2 license for the 2018 season. Continue reading “Southeast Drift Union: Round 4”